Home > Programmes > Schedule for Term 1

Schedule for Term 1

Important dates for Term 1

 

We would like to inform you of the important dates for this term. Please take note of the dates and brief information for school events, public and school holidays. Do look out for further information in our future correspondences to you via your child/ward as well as the school website.

  

DATE

ACTIVITIES

6 Jan, Tue

  • Early dismissal for all pupils (1.30 pm)
  • P1 Curriculum Talk and Initiation Ceremony (11.45 am – 1 pm)

 

6 Jan, Tue

 

  • P3 & P4 Curriculum Talk (5.30-7.30 pm @ Aesthetics Hub, Level 4)

7 Jan, Wed

  • Temperature-taking exercise.
    • Please ensure that all thermometers are in good condition and bring them to school from Mon, 5 Jan onwards
    • Please replace the batteries or purchase a new thermometer from the school bookshop
    • P1 pupils will be given new thermometers on 7 Jan

9 Jan, Fri

  • P2 Curriculum Talk (8.15 - 9.30 am @ Aesthetics Hub, Level 4)

12 Jan, Mon

  • Start of P6 supplementary/remedial lessons
  • Start of P5 & P6 Higher Mother Tongue lessons

15 Jan, Thu

  • Start of P3-P5 Enrichment Programme (2.00-3.00 pm)
  • Start of CCAs (3.30-5.30 pm)
  • P5 & P6 Curriculum Talk (5.30-7.30 pm @ iSparks)

9 Feb, Mon

  • P6 Higher Mother Tongue Language CA1

11 Feb, Wed

  • P6 English Language CA1

12 Feb, Thu

  • P6 Mathematics CA1

13 Feb, Fri

  • P6 Mother Tongue Language CA1

16 Feb, Mon

  •  P6 Science CA1

18 Feb, Wed

  • Chinese New Year Eve
    • Early dismissal at 10.00 am for all staff and pupils

19 & 20 Feb,

Thu & Fri

  • Chinese New Year (Public holiday)

26-28 Feb,

Thu-Sat

  • P5 Adventure Camp @ Labrador Adventure Centre
    • More information will be provided

5 Mar, Thu

  • P5 Mathematics CA1

12 Mar, Thu

  • PTM for P6/2 & P6/3 parents only

13-14 Mar,

Fri-Sat

  • P4 Residential Camp Experience @ Beacon
    • More information will be provided

16-18 Mar,

Mon-Wed

  • P6 supplementary lessons (8.00 am – 12.00 pm)